Der Vorstand

Thomas Nienhaus

Thomas Nienhaus

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: +49 172 9950577
E-Mail: thomas.nienhaus@tsv-heimaterde.de

Simon Scholz

Simon Scholz

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: +49 157 89112495
E-Mail: simon.scholz@tsv-heimaterde.de

Christina Dauksch

Christina Dauksch

Geschäftsführung

Mobil: +49 156 7845 9767
E-Mail: christina.dauksch@tsv-heimaterde.de

Alexander Walz

Alexander Walz

Schatzmeister

Mobil: +49 160 9547 6676
E-Mail: alexander.walz@tsv-heimaterde.de

Anna Regner

Anna Regner

Bildung und Teilhabe Beratung

Mobil: +49 175 4434 873
E-Mail: anna.regner@tsv-heimaterde.de

Noah Ellenbeck

Noah Ellenbeck

Sponsoring

Mobil: +49 176 3062 7553
E-Mail: noah.ellenbeck@tsv-heimaterde.de

Tim Brolat

Tim Brolat

Interne und externe Kommunikation